Tag Archives: Asia Artist Awards

Winners of Asia Artist Awards 2021

The 6th edition of the prestigious Asia Artist Awards 2021 took place at KBS Hall earlier today which was hosted by singer Jan Won-young and Super Junior’s Leeteuk.

Here are the winners of this year’s Asia Artist Awards:

  • Daesang – Actor of the Year: Lee Jung-Jae
  • Daesang – Actor/Actress of the Year: Drama: Lee Seong-gi
  • Daesang – Actor/Actress of the Year: Film: Yoo Ha-in
  • DaesangSong of the Year: “Butter” by BTS
  • Daesang – Artist of the Year: Seventeen
  • Daesang – Album of the Year: Sticker by NCT-127
  • Daesang – Stage of the Year: Aespa
  • Daesang – Performance of the Year: Stray Kids
  • Daesang – Trot of the Year: Lim Young-Woong
  • Rookie of the Year (Television/Film): Lee Do-hyun
  • Rookie of the Year (Music): ENHYPEN, Aespa
  • RET Popularity Award (Television/Film): Kim Seon Ho, Song Ji Hyo
  • RET Popularity Award (Music): Lim Young Woong, EXO, TWICE, CL
  • U+ Idol Live Popularity Award (Television/Film): Kim Seon Ho, Jung Ho Yeon
  • U+ Idol Live Popularity Award (Music): BTS, BLACKPINK, Lim Young Woong, IU
  • AAA Asia Celebrity Award (Television/Film): Yoo Ah-in, Bright Vachirawit, Win Metawin
  • AAA Asia Celebrity Award (Music): Bambam, The Boyz
  • AAA Best Artist (Television/Film): Jeon Yeo-Been, Han So-hee
  • AAA Best Artist (Music): Enhypen, Bambam, Brave Girls
  • AAA Best Icon (Television/Film): Ryu Kyung-Soo
  • AAA Best Icon (Music): WOODZ
  • AAA Best OST: Lim Young-Woong for “Love Always Run Away”
  • AAA Fabolous Award (Television/Film): Lee Jung-jae
  • AAA Fabolous Award (Music): Seventeen
  • AAA Focus Award (Television/Film): Doyoung, Park Geon-il
  • AAA Focus Award (Music): DKB, Kingdom, Blitzers
  • AAA New Wave Award (Television/Film): Na In-woo
  • AAA New Wave Award (Music): STAYC, Weekly
  • AAA Best Actor Award: Park Joo-mi, Heo Sung-tae, Kim Joo-ryoung
  • AAA Best Creator Award: Brave Brothers
  • AAA Best Emotive Award (Television/Film): Cha Eun-woo, Moon Ga-young
  • AAA Best Emotive Award (Music): Kwon Eunbi, WJSN CHOCOME
  • History of Songs Award: Sandaime J Soul Brothers from EXILE TRIBE
  • AAA Best Musician: Kang Daniel, ITZY, ASTRO, Wonho, The Boyz
  • AAA Best Producer: Woozi (Pledis Entertainment)
  • AAA Best Choice: Pentagon, Golden Child, Momoland, Lee Jun-young, Joo Suk-tae
  • AAA Best Trend (Television/Film): Lee Jung-jae
  • AAA Best Trend (Music): Brave Girls, Aespa
  • AAA Potential Award (Television/Film): Hwang Min-hyun
  • AAA Potential Award (Music): T1419, AleXa
  • AAA Scene Stealer: Cha Ji-yeon
  • AAA Best Achievement: NU’EST
  • AAA Best Acting Award: Kwon Yu-ri, Sung Hoon, Takumi Kitamura
  • AAA Best Music Video Award: Everglow

Congratulations to all the winners!